Audits allows you to sift through completed tasks. At the moment, it is possible to filter completed tasks by queue and assignee upon completion.
Once you click on a task, you will be taken to the task UI. Note that the task will be in read-only mode, meaning you won't be able to modify it or re-submit it.
When in the completed task view within Audits, you will see the following buttons:
Besides navigating through tasks, admins can accept or reject completed tasks. This information will be used to automatically compute your accuracy metrics for your organization, as well as individually at the queue and worker level.